When the day is hard, God will send a laugh to you

There is some much that can  happens in one’s life t and in a day that is  when little things are important. My family is in the middle of many difficulties and trails. I needed a breather or a laugh. The laugh came from a unexplained text from my brother.  I got a text from him saying to call him when I leave so he would know what time I be there. Now my brother lives in MN, so I text him back that it will be 19 hours if I leave right now. My brother text back WAA? I response back that  he may have meant to text his daughter. He text back WAA? So I call him and found out he never sent that first text, he check his phone for it and it was not there. I started laughing and so did he. After some much stress that little unknown text brighten up my day.  So when times get tough and stress goes up, say a little prayer and ask for a laugh. Laughter is definitly the best medicine.

Leave a comment